Search

[ANNOUNCEMENT] Cloud Server Maintenance

Dear BlackVue Users,

Our Cloud server will be undergoing scheduled maintenance.  During that time the Cloud features may be unavailable.

Please refer to our Facebook Page/Twitter for updates in case of extended downtime.

Expected maintenance start time:

  • August 2, 2017, Wedsnesday � 2:00 PM, Korea Standard Time (KST)
  • August 1, 2017, Tuesday � 9:00 PM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • August 2, 2017, Wednesday � 12:00 AM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • August 2, 2017, Wedsnesday � 5:00 AM, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Expected duration: 30 minutes.

BLOG Search

ARCHIVES