[ANNOUNCEMENT] Cloud Server Maintenance

Dear BlackVue Users,

Our Cloud server will be undergoing scheduled maintenance.  During that time the Cloud features may be unavailable.

Please refer to our Facebook Page/Twitter for updates in case of extended downtime.

Expected maintenance start time:

  • June 27, 2017, Tuesday – 10:00 AM, Korea Standard Time (KST)
  • June 26, 2017, Monday – 5:00 PM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • June 26, 2017, Monday – 8:00 PM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • June 27, 2017, Tuesday – 1:00 AM, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Expected duration: 2 hours.

BLOG Search

ARCHIVES

STORE EVENT: Get a Free LTE Module, Free SD card Upgrade and more!

X