[ANNOUNCEMENT] Cloud Server Maintenance

Dear BlackVue Users,

Our Cloud server will be undergoing scheduled maintenance.  During that time the Cloud features may be unavailable.

Please refer to our Facebook Page/Twitter for updates in case of extended downtime.

Expected maintenance start time:

  • September 14 2020, Monday – 10:00 AM, Korea Standard Time (KST)
  • September 13 2020, Sunday – 6:00 PM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • September 13 2020, Sunday – 9:00 PM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • September 14 2020, Monday – 1:00 AM, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Expected duration: 1 hour.

Search

ARCHIVES