Search

[ANNOUNCEMENT] Cloud Server Maintenance

Dear BlackVue Users,

Our Cloud server will be undergoing scheduled maintenance.  During that time the Cloud features may be unavailable.

Please refer to our Facebook Page/Twitter for updates in case of extended downtime.

Expected maintenance start time:

  • April 17, 2017, Monday � 10:00 AM, Korea Standard Time (KST)
  • April 16, 2017, Sunday � 5:00 PM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • April 16, 2017, Sunday � 8:00 PM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • April 17, 2017, Monday � 1:00 AM, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Expected duration: 2 hours.

BLOG Search

ARCHIVES