[ANNOUNCEMENT] Cloud Server Maintenance

Dear BlackVue Users,

Our Cloud server will be undergoing scheduled maintenance.  During that time the Cloud features may be unavailable.

Please refer to our Facebook Page/Twitter for updates in case of extended downtime.

Expected maintenance start time:

  • May 6 2020, Wednesday – 3:00 PM, Korea Standard Time (KST)
  • May 5 2020, Tuesday – 11:00 PM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • May 6 2020, Wednesday – 2:00 AM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • May 6 2020, Wednesday – 6:00 AM, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Expected duration: 2 hours.

Search

ARCHIVES