[ANNOUNCEMENT] Cloud Server Maintenance

Dear BlackVue Users,

Our Cloud server will be undergoing scheduled maintenance.

Although the service disruption during that time should be minimal, some of the Cloud features may be unavailable.

Please refer to our Facebook Page/Twitter for updates in case of extended downtime.

Expected maintenance start time:

DAY 1:

  • July 30, 2019, Tuesday – 10:00 AM, Korea Standard Time (KST)
  • July 29, 2019, Monday – 5:00 PM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • July 29, 2019, Monday – 9:00 PM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • July 30, 2019, Tuesday – 1:00 AM, Greenwich Mean Time (UTC)

DAY 2:

  • July 31, 2019, Wednesday – 10:00 AM, Korea Standard Time (KST)
  • July 30, 2019, Tuesday – 5:00 PM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • July 30, 2019, Tuesday – 9:00 PM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • July 31, 2019, Wednesday – 1:00 AM, Greenwich Mean Time (UTC)

DAY 3:

  • August 1, 2019, Thursday – 10:00 AM, Korea Standard Time (KST)
  • July 31, 2019, Wednesday – 5:00 PM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • July 31, 2019, Wednesday – 9:00 PM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • August 1, 2019, Thursday – 1:00 AM, Greenwich Mean Time (UTC)

Expected duration: 2 hours each day (3 days total).

 

Search

ARCHIVES